Personal 2018-10-24T11:39:56+00:00

Vi är Loxodonta

LEDNING

Jenny Larsson
VD / Ekonomichef
0240 – 104 00
jenny.larson@loxodonta.se
Mattias Pettersson
vVD / Koncernchef
0240 – 104 00
Fredrik Fritzon
Teknikchef
0240 – 689 597
fredrik.fritzon@loxodonta.se
Jonas Meander
Konsultchef
0240 – 104 00
jonas.meander@loxodonta.se
Martin Götesson
Säljchef
0240 – 104 00
Martin.götesson@loxodonta.se

ADMIN / EKONOMI

Helen Kalldal
Ekonomi/Lön
0240 – 104 00
helen.kalldal@loxodonta.se
Ann-Elén Pettersson
Ekonomi/Administration
0240 – 104 00
ann-elen.pettersson@loxodonta.se
Sofia Markström
Administration
0240 – 104 00
sofia.markström@loxodonta.se
Camilla Schollin
HR/Administration
0240 – 104 00
camilla.schollin@loxodonta.se

SERVICEDESK

Fredrik Kylander
Servicedesk koordinator
0770 – 220 250
fredrik.kylander@loxodonta.se
Johannes Kvist
Service Desk
0770 – 220 250
johannes.kvist@loxodonta.se
Per-Åke Söderlund
Service Desk
0770 – 220 250
per-ake.soderlund@loxodonta.se
Stefan Jansson
Service Desk
0770 – 220 250
Stefan.Jansson@loxodonta.se
Peter Almlöf
Service Desk/ Konsult Mac
0770 – 220 250
peter.almlof@loxodonta.se

STOCKHOLM

Richard Ryderstedt
VD Loxodonta Stockholm
08 – 121 592 10
Richard.Ryderstedt@Loxodonta.se
Fredrik Dalersjö
Konsult
Mathias Norberg
Konsult storkund
Mathias.Norberg@loxodonta.se
Marcelo Salazar
Konsult storkund
Marcelo.Salazar@loxodonta.se
Rabi Gebrail
Konsult storkund
Rabi.Gebrail@Loxodonta.se

FÖRSÄLJNING

Peter Fredriksson
Specialistsäljare
Mattias Lamell
Säljare
Staffan Roos
Säljare
Ercan Akdogan
Telefoni
Magnus Dahlberg
Innesäljare
Stefan Spangholt
Innesäljare

KONSULTER

Adam Hellman
Konsult
Alexander Danielsson
Konsult
Alexander Jonsson
Konsult
André Ylönen
Konsult
Andreas Fagerström
Konsult
Andreas Karlsson
Konsult
Bons Sebastian Andersson
Konsult
Carl Palmkvist
Konsult
Daniel Andersson
Konsult
Daniel Påhls
Konsult
Daniel Wärnevall
Konsult
David Drynjeff
Konsult
Fredrik Johansson
Konsult
Fredrik Olofsson
Konsult
Göran Wessman
Konsult
Gustaf Sundström
Konsult
Jan Eriksson
Konsult
Jesper Gustafsson
Konsult
Johan Taavo
Konsult
John Mattila
Konsult
Jonas Strandelin
Konsult
Kharl Björklund
Konsult
Kristoffer Nyström
Konsult
Lars-Olov Sandström
Konsult
Lars Handegard
Konsult
Marcus Åkerström
Konsult
Markus Gunnarsson
Konsult
Mats Gustavsson
Konsult
Mats Sörhuus
konsult
Mikael Eriksson
Konsult
Nicklas Gustavsson
Konsult
Niclas Horn
Konsult
Niklas Hernemark
Konsult
Olle Nyström
Konsult
Patrik Ahlfors
Konsult
Per Hultgren
Konsult
Peter Andersson
Konsult
Rachen Steinrud
Konsult
Remy Johansson
Konsult
Richard Larsson
Konsult
Rickard Lundberg
Konsult
Robin Säll Hedberg
Konsult
Roger Norrgård
Konsult
Rurik Norstedt
Konsult
Simon Thurgren
Konsult
Stefan Jansson
Konsult
Stefan Karlsson
konsult
Stefan Lundgren
Konsult
Stefan Svahn
Konsult
Terese Adolfsson
Konsult
Tobias Zetterblom
Konsult
Tomas Söderbergh
Konsult
Witold Potrykus
Konsult