Vi är Loxodonta

FÖRSÄLJNING

Peter Fredriksson
Specialistsäljare
Mattias Lamell
Säljare
Staffan Roos
Säljare
Magnus Dahlberg
säljare
Ercan Akdogan
Telefoni
Emma Nordström
Innesäljare
Maria Eriksson
Innesäljare
Jesper Åkerstedt
Innesäljare
jesper.akerstedt@loxodonta.se

LEDNING

Jenny Larson
VD
0240 – 104 00
jenny.larson@loxodonta.se
Mattias Pettersson
vVD / Koncernchef
0240 – 104 00
Fredrik Fritzon
Teknikchef
0240 – 689 597
fredrik.fritzon@loxodonta.se
Martin Götesson
Säljchef
0240 – 104 00
martin.gotesson@loxodonta.se
Camilla Schollin
HR-Ansvarig
camilla.schollin@loxodonta.se
Adam Hellman
Konsultchef
Andreas Fagerström
Konsultchef storkund
Rose-Marie Engström
Ekonomichef

ADMIN / EKONOMI

Helen Kalldal
Ekonomi/Lön
0240 – 104 00
helen.kalldal@loxodonta.se
Ann-Elén Pettersson
Ekonomi/Administration
0240 – 104 00
ann-elen.pettersson@loxodonta.se
Sofia Markström
Administration
0240 – 104 00
sofia.markström@loxodonta.se

SERVICEDESK

Fredrik Kylander
Servicedesk koordinator
0770 – 220 250
fredrik.kylander@loxodonta.se
Johannes Kvist
Service Desk
0770 – 220 250
johannes.kvist@loxodonta.se
Stefan Jansson
Service Desk
0770 – 220 250
Stefan.Jansson@loxodonta.se
Peter Almlöf
Service Desk/ Konsult Mac
0770 – 220 250
peter.almlof@loxodonta.se
Mikael Eriksson
Service Desk
0770 – 220 250
mikael.eriksson@loxodonta.se
Johan Wieveg Toll
Service Desk
0770 – 220 250
johan.wieveg.toll@loxodonta.se
Kristoffer Nyström
Service Desk / 2nd Line
0770 – 220 250
kristoffer.nystrom@loxodonta.se

STOCKHOLM

Richard Ryderstedt
VD Loxodonta Stockholm
08 – 121 592 10
Richard.Ryderstedt@Loxodonta.se
Fredrik Dalersjö
Konsult
Mathias Norberg
Konsult storkund
Mathias.Norberg@loxodonta.se
Marcelo Salazar
Konsult storkund
Marcelo.Salazar@loxodonta.se
Jonathan Sandström
Säljare
William Rautio
Konsult
Mathias Kalén
Konsult

KONSULTER

Alexander Danielsson
Konsult
André Ylönen
Konsult
Bons Sebastian Andersson
Konsult
Carl Palmkvist
Konsult
Daniel Andersson
Konsult
Daniel Påhls
Konsult
Daniel Wärnevall
Konsult
David Drynjeff
Konsult
Fredrik Johansson
Konsult
Fredrik Olofsson
Konsult
Gustav Almqvist
Konsult
Göran Staffas
Konsult
Göran Wessman
Konsult
Gustaf Sundström
Konsult
Jan Ericson
Konsult
Jenny Klaar
Konsult
Jesper Gustafsson
Konsult
Johan Taavo
Konsult
John Mattila
Konsult
Kaj Annous
Konsult
Kevin Rasaie
Konsult
kevin.rasaie@loxodonta.se
Kharl Björklund
Konsult
Lars-Olov Sandström
Konsult
Lars Handegard
Konsult
Markus Gunnarsson
Konsult
Mats Gustavsson
Konsult
Nicklas Gustavsson
Konsult
Niklas Hernemark
Konsult
Ola Johansson
Konsult
Olle Nyström
Konsult
Patrik Ahlfors
Konsult
Per Hultgren
Konsult
Peter Andersson
Konsult
Rachen Steinrud
Konsult
Remy Johansson
Konsult
Richard Larsson
Konsult
Rickard Lundberg
Konsult
Robin Säll Hedberg
Konsult
Roger Norrgård
Konsult
Rurik Norstedt
Konsult
Stefan Karlsson
konsult
Stefan Lundgren
Konsult
Stefan Svahn
Konsult
Tim Keckman
Konsult
Terese Adolfsson
Konsult
Tobias Zetterblom
Konsult
Tobias Söderstedt
Konsult
Tomas Söderbergh
Konsult
Viktor Gregersen
Konsult
Witold Potrykus
Konsult
Sarah Westergren
Konsult
Sune Berg
Konsult
Mathias Back
Konsult